Closed Beta Test Schedule

Closed Beta Test Schedule

Greetings from Black Squad,

 

Closed beta test is only few weeks away.
Players with beta key will be able to join the test only on Steam.
Beta keys will be distributed in various ways:

* Obtain a CBT key from one of our Partners (ongoing)
* Obtain a CBT key from one of our promoters (soon)
* Apply on our website (CBT registration coming soon)

Closed Beta Test Date and Time

1st CBT

Date: July 13 ~ July 15

UTC: 03:00PM ~ 11:00PM
EDT: 11:00AM ~ 09:00PM
PST: 08:00AM ~ 06:00PM
GMT: 04:00PM ~ 02:00AM

2nd CBT

Date: July 20 ~ July 22

UTC: 03:00PM ~ 11:00PM
EDT: 11:00AM ~ 09:00PM
PST: 08:00AM ~ 06:00PM
GMT: 04:00PM ~ 02:00AM