APPLY FOR CBT NOW

APPLY FOR CBT NOW

Greetings from Black Squad,

 

We’re excited to announce that application for our Close Beta Test (CBT) is open!
You can apply for it on our official website (http://blacksquad.com/join_cbt/) from 7 July to 10 July.

Once we collect all the applications, we will send you an email with beta key.

Here is the schedule for the CBT –

1st CBT (13 July ~ 15 July) / 2nd CBT (20 July ~ 22 July)

UTC 3:00 pm – 1:00 am
CET 4:00 pm – 2:00 am
EDT 11:00 am – 9:00 pm
PST 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
BRT 12:00 pm – 10:00 pm