JOIN THE EARLY ACCESS

JOIN THE EARLY ACCESS

Greetings from Black Squad,

Assemble your squad and get ready for Black Squad!
We are now ready to release Black Squad in Early Access.

[Early Access Schedule]
July 28, 2017
UTC: 03:00PM
CET: 04:00PM
EDT: 11:00AM
PDT: 08:00AM
BRT: 12:00PM