Keep updated with latest news

NEWS

Greetings from Black Squad, Assemble your squad and get ready for Black Squad! We are now ready to release Black Squad in Early Access. [Early Access Schedule] July 28, 2017 UTC: 03:00PM CET: 04:00PM EDT: 11:00AM PDT: 08:00AM BRT:...

GAME MODE TDM: 8vs8 Demolition: 8vs8 Demolition: 5vs5 Assassination: 8vs8 Destruction: 16vs16 Seperated demolition mode from assassination mode Added 5vs5 match for demolition mode NEW MAPS TDM: Outskirt, Blast Demolition: Collection, Carrier, Castle Assassination: Lockdown WEAPON BALANCE Type95: Adjusted Recoil/Spread same as KR...

Greetings from Black Squad!   Thank you for participating 1st Closed Beta Test. We hope you players have enjoyed playing Black Squad. Please leave your feedback and comment on the following link of what...

Greetings from Black Squad!   If you are having a anti-cheat (Battleye) program error upon loading our client, or while playing. Please check Battleye support for the error issues.  Battleeye support: support@battleye.com https://www.battleye.com/support/ https://www.battleye.com/support/faq/    ...

Greetings from Black Squad,   We're excited to announce that application for our Close Beta Test (CBT) is open! You can apply for it on our official website (http://blacksquad.com/join_cbt/) from 7 July to...